DOJO Tools are unavailable Due to Planned System Maintenance
OUTAGE SCHEDULE
Time Zone Outage Start Time Outage End Time
EST Fri, Jan 22, 07:30 PM Sat, Jan 23, 06:00 PM
GMT Sat, Jan 23, 12:30 AM Sat, Jan 23, 11:00 PM
IST Sat, Jan 23, 06:00 AM Sun, Jan 24, 04:30 AM
https://meet.publicisgroupe.net/itproactivemanagement/TCJ3C3C1
Conference ID: 5901472
Local Toll-free Numbers: https://dialin.publicisgroupe.net/
Find out more about the outage.
dojo.publicis.sapient.com