All DOJO application are unavailable Due to Planned System Maintenance.
OUTAGE SCHEDULE
Time Zone Outage Start Time Outage End Time
EST Sun, Oct 18, 01:00 AM Sun, Oct 18, 04:00 PM
GMT Sun, Oct 18, 05:00 AM Sun, Oct 18, 08:00 PM
IST Sun, Oct 18, 10:30 AM Mon, Oct 19, 01:30 AM
https://meet.publicisgroupe.net/itproactivemanagement/TCJ3C3C1
Conference ID: 5901472
Local Toll-free Numbers: https://dialin.publicisgroupe.net/
Find out more about the outage.
dojo.publicis.sapient.com